Change Location × Syracuse, NY

    Recent Locations

      Frank Cammuso Talk & Signing in Syracuse


      • Frank Cammuso Talk & Signing Photo #1
      1 of 1
      December 8, 2019

      Sunday   1:00 PM

      3454 Erie Boulevard East
      Syracuse, New York 13214

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Frank Cammuso Talk & Signing

      Sunday December 08, 2019 1:00 PM Join local creator Frank Cammuso for a talk and signing of his new graphic novel, the sequel to Edison Beaker, Creature Seeker: The Night Door! A great middle grade read for fans of Lunch Lady, Hilo, and Caveboy Dave!

      Categories: Literary & Books

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.